Looking to create a space with heart, charm, and character? As individual and special as the persons who live there? Are you planning to build a new house, or would you like to redesign your current home?

Then you have come to the right place. I will be happy to support you in planning and implementing your project.

I have many famous customers. In the interest of protecting their privacy, I only show a small selection of my portfolio on this website. You can request further image material!



Atelier Minarik

Atelier Minarik has been offering clients care-free service packages in interior design for 60 years now. Decades of experience both domestically and abroad guarantee absolute perfection, from the most minute details to full-scale projects. The foundation stone was laid in 1955 by my father, Johannes Minarik, who had been trained as a stage designer. In 1987, I took over direction of the atelier. For over 30 years now, I’ve been successfully carrying out the life work of my father.

Everything from one source

Exclusivity is very important to me. I deliver high quality, individually tailored interior design far from the mainstream. I personally attend to every detail, from the hand sketch to the final bits of handy work on the project. Of course, I also personally supervise construction progress for my projects. I have a network of highly qualified and flexible tradesmen that I have built up over many years of collaboration.

Creativity and atmosphere

I am a specialist in materials, lighting, color scheme, and design. Having trained as a carpenter, I love working with wood. My goal is to leverage a perfect combination of all components to attain the highest degree of comfort. My creativity provides your rooms with a highly individualized atmosphere. The goal is to translate your emotions into interior design, for that is how your house becomes your home.

Core competence

My work is specialized in private clients. Be it an apartment, house, holiday flat, swimming pool, garden, office, spa, bedroom, or a farm listed as cultural heritage. Atelier Minarik delivers care-free projects ranging from taking of inventory to the initial hand sketches, from construction planning to cost monitoring, from construction supervision and implementation to final acceptance.

I respect client privacy and exercise strict discretion. Thus, this website merely shows a small, somewhat older selection from my portfolio. If you submit a query including name and address, I’ll be happy to provide you with further reference material.

Do you have questions, or would you like to receive more information? I look forward to your call at +49 – 89 – 33 36 36! You can also reach me via e-mail at any time!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen / With kind regards

Sebastian Minarik

INNENARCHITEKTUR, RAUMAUSSTATTUNG & INTERIOR DESIGN

Sie wollen sich einen Raum mit Herz, Charme und Charakter kreieren? So individuell und besonders wie die Persönlichkeiten, die darin leben?
Sie Planen den Neubau eines Hauses oder möchten Ihr Eigenheim umgestalten?
Dann sind Sie bei mir an der richtigen Adresse. Ich unterstütze Sie gerne bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.

Viele meiner Kunden sind bekannte Persönlichkeiten. Um die Privatsphäre meiner Kunden zu schützen zeige ich auf meiner Webseite nur eine kleine Auswahl meines Portfolios. Fordern Sie weiteres Bildmaterial hier an!

Kontakt

 


Atelier Minarik

Das Atelier Minarik bietet seinen Kunden seit 60 Jahren ein Rundum-Sorglos-Paket in Sachen Innenarchitektur. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im In- und Ausland garantieren absolute Perfektion, vom kleinsten Detail bis hin zum Gesamtprojekt. Mein Vater Johannes Minarik, ein gelernter Bühnenbildner, legte 1955 den Grundstein. 1987 übernahm ich die Regie im Atelier und führe mittlerweile seit knapp 30 Jahren sein Lebenswerk erfolgreich fort.

Alles aus einer Hand

Exklusivität ist mir sehr wichtig. Ich biete hochwertigen, individuellen Innenausbau fern ab vom Mainstream. Ich kümmere mich persönlich um jedes Detail, von der handgefertigten Skizze bis hin zu den letzten Handgriffen am Bau selbst. Bei meinen Projekten übernehme ich selbstverständlich die Bauleitung. Dabei kann ich mich auf ein in jahrelanger Zusammenarbeit gewachsenes Netzwerk an hochqualifizierten und flexiblen Zuarbeitern verlassen.

Kreativität und Atmosphäre

Ich bin Spezialist für Material und Licht, für Farbgebung und Design. Als gelernter Schreiner liebe ich den Umgang mit Holz. Mein Ziel ist es, durch die perfekte Kombination aller Komponenten für jeden Raum ein Höchstmaß an Wohlfühlcharakter zu erreichen. Mit meiner Kreativität verschaffe ich Ihrem Raum eine ganz individuelle Atmosphäre. Es geht mir darum, Ihre Emotionen innenarchitektonisch zu übersetzen. Denn so wird aus Ihrem Haus Ihr Heim.

Kernkompetenz

Bei meiner Arbeit habe ich mich auf Privatkunden spezialisiert. Ob Wohnung, Haus, Feriendomizil, Swimmingpool, Außenbereich, Büro, SPA, Schlafzimmer oder denkmalgeschütztes Bauernhaus. Das Atelier Minarik bietet eine sorgenfreie Abwicklung, die von der Bestandsaufnahme über die erste handgefertigte Skizze, von der Werkplanung über die Kostenüberwachung, von der Bauleitung und Umsetzung bis hin zur Endabnahme reicht.

Da ich die Privatsphäre meiner Kunden respektiere und Diskretion für mich selbstverständlich ist, zeige ich auf meiner Webseite nur einen kleinen älteren Ausschnitt meines Portfolios. Bei Anfragen mit Namen und Anschrift kann ich Ihnen gerne weiteres Bildmaterial zukommen lassen.

Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen weitere Informationen? Ich freue mich auf einen Anruf von Ihnen unter +49 – 89 – 33 36 36 ! Auch per Email bin ich jederzeit für Sie erreichbar!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen / With kind regards

Sebastian Minarik